Day 732:Each age has deemed the new-born year/The fittest time for festal cheer-Sir Walter Scott

In the last two weeks I have managed to make progress with my goals. During the past week I read two books in French, L’héritière, and La Couronne, books 4 and 5 of the Selection series by Kiera Cass. I managed to clean up some old paperwork, and began my bullet journal.

The bullet journal is something I hadn’t even heard of until late last year! But it’s extremely useful! I hope to post images of mine here at my blog eventually.

Though the month of January will be nearly over in another two weeks, I don’t want to forget my resolutions this year. Nay, if anything, I want to fulfill more of my goals and get better at doing my resolutions as the year draws near December.

Leave a Reply

