Day 596: Either write something worth the reading, or do something worth the writing!

When tomorrow morning comes, there will be 61 days left until I start NaNoWriMo. Last year I won, but I am slightly nervous, because this year I want to do it in French! With two months left, I am going to have to do a lot of pratice, in reading, writing and listening. But I think I can do it, I’ll be practicing for four hours daily, and listening to the French radio for the news, and trying to read a daily French article.

Tomorrow I intend to start watching only French language films, television, and even youtube videos, and I am going to attempt to read at least 15 novels in French before November hits!

Leave a Reply

